first_imgBallyraine 5K Results16.11 Eoghan McGinley Rathfarnham WSAF AC 16.39Adam Speer 24/7 Triathlon 16.57 Gavin Crawford 24/7 Triathlon 17.12Raymond Birch Letterkenny A C 17.13Seamus Odonnell Convoy Runners 18.00Brian Crossan Letterkenny A C 18.04 Paddy Mc Gee Individual 18.23Joseph Mc Carthy Individual 18.31Ben Geroge Letterkenny AC 18.40Brian Ferry Letterkenny AC 18.40Kevin Ferry Letterkenny AC 18.41 Mark Gillon Individual 18.44Paul Cosgrove Letterkenny AC 18.58Dan Friel Individual 19.02Joe English Letterkenny AC 19.08 Martin Dav Wecc 24/7 Triathlon 19.44Barry Mackey Individual 19.54Johnathon Edwards Individual 19.59Gerard Callaghan 24/7 Triathlon 20.04Dylan Boal Individual 20.08Cathal Morrinson Individual 20.08Jarlath Duffy 24/7 Triathlon 20.20Mark Canning Individual 20.43Edgan Desaleux Individual 20.48Manus Peoples Individual 20.49Stephen Byrne Individual 20.49Jason Black Individual 20.56Damian Patton Individual 21.02Paul Lee Letterkenny A C 21.09Emma Mc Gee Letterkenny AC 21.10Patrick Mc Nulty 24/7 Triathlon 21.13John McFadden Individual 21.14Mathew McKinney Individual 21.15Serena Mc Daid Letterkenny AC 21.15Irene Mc Fadden Letterkenny AC 21.16Declan Mc Laughin Individual 21.17Luke Murphy Letterkenny AC 21.18Chriss Nee Individual 21.24Shannon Mc Laughlin Finn Valley AC 21.32Andrew Leihtion Individual 21.37Sammy Johnston 24/7 Triathlon 21.38Wilson Craig Lifford AC 21.40John Hughes Individual 21.40Richard Raymond Letterkenny ACHugh Ferry Individual 22.04John Mc Elwaine Lifford AC 22.24Shannon Craig Lifford AC 22.25David Wilson Finn Valley AC 22.37Shaun O Donnell Lifford AC 22.39Margaret Shiels Letterkenny AC 22.40Sharon Black Letterkenny AC 22.49Paul Roulston Individual 22.56Rachel Enfield Individual 23.16Brian Duffy Individual 23.23Aidan Kelly Individual 23.24Blake Boal Individual 23.27Nancy Mc nanee Finn Valley AC 23.54Anthony Anderson Individual 24.02Denise Mc Gahern Finn Valley AC 24.29Sam Favilaner Individual 24.30Christabel Okungbowa Individual 24.31Peter Craig Individual 24.32Mark Rodgers Individual 24.32Pauline Sweeney Individual 24.42James Gallergher Letterkenny AC 24.43Adrian Wasson 24/7 Triathlon 24.50Kevin Gallinagh Individual 25.01Gavin McMenamin Individual 25.07John Mc Brearty Individual 25.08Marie Mc Colgan Finn Valley AC 25.21Amanda Mc Grath Letterkenny AC 25.22Connor Gallergher Letterkenny AC 25.23Leona Thompson Individual 25.24Jason Murray Individual 25.25Barry Tinney Individual 25.27Lisa Gallagher Individual 25.34John Criag Lifford AC 25.35Mark Cannon Individual 25.37Noel Heekin Letterkenny AC 25.46Rory Callaghan Individual 25.46Jackie Callaghan Individual 25.52Andy Stewart Letterkenny A C 25.52Rachel Robinson Individual 25.52Noelle Gallinagh Individual 25.54David Oliver Individual 26.00David Boal Individual 26.04PJ Kelly Individual 26.12Amanda Toland Individual 26.13Eileen Morning Individual 26.23Kate Kemp Individual 26.23Heather Oliver Individual 26.26Joanne Boal Individual 26.36Kathy Kelly Finn Valley A C 26.37Gerry Burke Individual 26.42Stella Mc Cole Individual 27.26Mary Bonnar Individual 27.27Ruth McCrudden Letterkenny AC 27.28Catherine McKinney Letterkenny AC 27.52Majella Gartlan Individual 27.53Caolan Russell Individual 27.58Jimmy Peoples Individual 28.00Emma Mc Laughlin Convoy Runners 28.00Catherine Gallinagh Individual 28.11Aisling Gordon Individual 28.23Rosaleen Gallaghar Individual 28.29Margo Mc Nally Individual 28.31Louise Mailey Convoy Runners 28.32Grainne Moore Individual 28.33Florence Blake Individual 28.42Jessica McClean Individual 29.18Linda Moore Individual 29.18Michael Parkinson Individual 29.50Lisa Moore Individual 30.07Jean Mc Glinchey Individual 30.08Helen McNulty Individual 30.14Valerie Parke Convoy Runners 30.17Claire McKernan Individual 30.28Charlie Cannon Individual 30.54Nadine Lyons Individual 31.18Chistina Wilkinson Individual 31.18Caroline Lyons Individual 31.24Chloe Blake Individual 31.39Jay Moore Individual 31.48TJ Wylie Individual 31.48Brid Mc Gongle Individual 32.04Calum Daly Individual 32.21Wendy Daly Individual 32.22Rachel Boal Individual 32.22Clive Wasson Individual 32.36Joleen Mc Hugh Convoy Runners 32.37Adam Enfield Individual 32.37Patrick Enfield Individual 32.49Maire Gadine Individual 33.15Noreen Sharkey Individual 33.16Deirdre Sheridan Individual 33.34Anne Kirwan Individual 33.35Trish Diver Individual 33.35Ewocenam Doe Individual 33.48Mary Black Individual 33.48Diane Heatherington Convoy Runners 33.49Michael Black Finn Valley AC 33.50Jack Robinson Individual 33.51Ann Robinson Individual 33.52Anne McGovern Individual 34.11Katelyn Russell Individual 34.03EOGHAN MCGINLEY WINS THE BALLYRAINE 5K – WHERE DID YOU COME? was last modified: September 26th, 2014 by Mark ForkerShare this:Click to share on Facebook (Opens in new window)Click to share on Twitter (Opens in new window)Click to share on LinkedIn (Opens in new window)Click to share on Reddit (Opens in new window)Click to share on Pocket (Opens in new window)Click to share on Telegram (Opens in new window)Click to share on WhatsApp (Opens in new window)Click to share on Skype (Opens in new window)Click to print (Opens in new window)Tags:5kathleticsNoticesSportlast_img

Have any Question or Comment?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments